Develop and maintain your web application easily

ModuleStudio is a model-driven development environment with which one can quickly, simply and efficiently describe and generate web applications. Create complex modules in a few steps and meet individual project requirements with them.

Download

News


ModuleStudio 1.3.2 has been released

ModuleStudio 1.3.2 is now available and introduces several new features and further simplifications. Particularly the generator has been … >read more

ModuleStudio 1.3.2 has been released

ModuleStudio 1.3.1 has been released

The first service update for ModuleStudio 1.3 contains a few small new functions, but rather focuses on a number of bugfixes. All innovations of ModuleStudio 1.3.1 can be seen in the changelog. >read more


ModuleStudio 1.3.0 has been released

ModuleStudio 1.3.0 has been released

ModuleStudio 1.3.0 introduces automatical tests of several DSL components and fixes a number of … >read more

What is ModuleStudio


ModuleStudio rapidly simplifies the creation, maintenance and customisation of applications for Zikula and Symfony. It speeds up this process and ensures quality of those applications at the same time. Applications can be designed or customised in a graphical editor and then the code is generated. In this way, the process is automated speeding up development time and quality many hundred fold. … >read more

Modeling instead of Coding

Screenshot

Community


Here you can find support and further resources. >read more

Detailed information

»MOST is a truly amazing technology that allows to create extremely complex Zikula applications with almost no coding involved. You can add new functionality and ModuleStudio will maintain your application code for you.«

-- Karma Dordrak, former Zikula Project Lead Developer

Webanwendungen einfach generieren und warten

ModuleStudio ist eine modellgetriebene Entwicklungsumgebung, mit der sich schnell, einfach und effizient Internet­anwendungen beschreiben und generieren lassen. Erzeugen Sie komplexe Module in wenigen Schritten und bilden Sie mit ihnen individuelle Projektanforderungen ab.

Download

News


ModuleStudio 1.3.2 wurde veröffentlicht

ModuleStudio 1.3.2 ist jetzt verfügbar und bringt einige neue Features und weitere Vereinfachungen. Insbesondere der Generator wurde … >weiterlesen

ModuleStudio 1.3.2 wurde veröffentlicht

ModuleStudio 1.3.1 wurde veröffentlicht

Das erste Service-Update für ModuleStudio 1.3 enthält ein paar kleinere neue Funktionen, fokussiert jedoch vor allem eine Reihe von Korrekturen. Alle Neuerungen von ModuleStudio 1.3.1 können im Changelog angeschaut werden. >weiterlesen


ModuleStudio 1.3.0 wurde veröffentlicht

ModuleStudio 1.3.0 wurde veröffentlicht

ModuleStudio 1.3.0 führt automatisierte Tests einiger DSL-Komponenten ein und behebt eine Reihe von … >weiterlesen

Was ist ModuleStudio


ModuleStudio vereinfacht und beschleunigt die Erstellung, Pflege und Anpassung von Anwendungen für Zikula und Symfony. Gleichzeitig stellt es die Qualität dieser Anwendungen sicher. Anwendungen können in einem grafischen Editor entworfen werden und dann wird der Code generiert. Mit Hilfe eines Generators wird die Erzeugung einer Anwendung in hohem Grade automatisiert. Durch die modellgetriebene … >weiterlesen

Modellieren statt Programmieren

Screenshot

Community


Hier finden Sie Unterstützung und weitere Ressourcen. >weiterlesen

Detaillierte Informationen

»MOST is a truly amazing technology that allows to create extremely complex Zikula applications with almost no coding involved. You can add new functionality and ModuleStudio will maintain your application code for you.«

-- Karma Dordrak, former Zikula Project Lead Developer